Bay Quilts

  • |
  • |
  • Register

Bay Quilts Gallery 2019

Artist Line Up For 2019

 

 

Jan 4 - 29: Freddy Moran  "Face The Year"

Reception Sunday, Jan 6 

 

Feb 1-26:  Sue Fox "The 12 X 12 Challenge at TDS"

Reception Sunday, Feb 3

 

Feb 28-Apr 3:  Therese May " Therese May Art Quilts - Old and New"

Reception Sunday, Mar 3

 

Apr 5 -  30: Sandra MacKenzie-Cioppa "And Miles To Go Before I Sleep"

Reception Sunday, Apr 7

 

May 3 - 28: Jennifer Landau "Wooly Wanderings"

Reception Sunday, May 5

 

May 31-Jun 25:  Alethea Ballard "Exuberant Applique"

Reception Sunday, Jun 2

 

Jun 28- Jul 30:  Judy Mathieson "Big Stars Retrospective"

Reception Sunday, July 7

 

Aug 2 - 27: Arleen Kakua "Tell a Story"

Reception Sunday, Aug 4

 

Aug 30-Oct 1:  Leigh Hay-Martin  "Our Ladies"

Reception Sunday, Sep 1

 

Oct 4 - 29: Martha Wolfe "Wild Life"

Reception Sunday, Oct 6

 

Nov 1 - 26: Ileana Soto "Forming Our Future: Culture, Community, Climate"

Reception Sunday, Nov 10

 

Nov 30 - Dec 30:  Judy Coates-Perez "Creative Alchemy"

Reception Sunday, Dec 1

Our brands

Sign up for our newsletter

Social media

© Copyright 2019 Bay Quilts - Powered by Lightspeed - Theme by totalli t|m e-commerce